Ysgol Llanarmon Dyffryn Ceiriog


This school is part of a federation with Pontfadog C.P. School, Ysgol Cynddelw and Ysgol Llanarmon Dyffryn Ceiriog

Address: Llanarmon Dyffryn Ceiriog, Nr Llangollen, Llangollen, LL20 7LB

Sector: Primary

Local Authority: Wrexham County Borough Council

Current status: Not in follow-up

Next scheduled inspection/visit: No details available

Last inspection/visit: 23 September 2014